Instant Crush

DSC_0554 DSC_0558 DSC_0559 DSC_0563 DSC_0594 DSC_0601 DSC_0608
This summer I felt in love with these cotton ball short, there so cute and comfortable. Pair these shorts with a cutout top for a causal everyday look. As summer is coming to an end, I’m slowing transitioning into fall and winter, but here in San Diego during fall it still feels like summer. Which mean I can’t start layering until later in the season poo….! This fall and winter I look forward to wearing more boots and hats. What do you look forward to this fall/winter season?

Here I’m wearing:
Top- minkpink (old)
Bottom- LF store
Shoes- Zara
Bag- Zara (old)
Sunglasses- Rayban

2 thoughts on “Instant Crush

  1. I really love your style! So many amazing and chic looks~! ^^ I too am from San Diego so I enjoy recognizing your shooting locations, especially since I am abroad this year. Miss SD!

    I hope you will check out my fashion blog about my style, and life in Seoul. Have an awesome day! =)

Leave a Reply

